Spring Pictures 2013

 

Every spring, I like to have the kids pictures made so we can see how they grown from year to year…this year, I decided to shoot pictures of them myself. We went to a local park on the river and had a picnic and walked around. The Spring here in Georgia has been just lovely – cool and not too hot. I’m thankful for these 4 precious little ones…they are growing like weeds physically but they are also teaching me so much about life…and I’m challenged daily to stop and connect with them because life happens so quickly….

IMG_7007

Malachi started hamming it up before we even began…

 

IMG_7057

 

 

IMG_7111

 

IMG_7065

 

 

IMG_7055

Someone was getting tired of all these glamour shots!

 

IMG_7040

this girl….a little ball of cute-ness!

 

IMG_7050

 

IMG_7149

So gorgeous, she is

IMG_7183

I love the light in this picture, and of course this little beauty

 

IMG_7160

 

 

IMG_7161

 

 

IMG_7212

 

 

IMG_7207

 

 

IMG_7239

 

 

IMG_7071

After all the pictures, this is my favorite because it captures them all so perfectly.

