Monogram Madness

I’m a gal that loves creating and making simple, beautiful things.  Add a monogram to just about anything, and, voila! it’s instantly cute and adorable or sophisticated and classy.  This past Christmas, my parents blessed me with an embroidery machine and all the works.  And let me tell you, it’s been a blast.  I even “accidently” have started a little business requiring me to have to get business cards and all.  I’ve already had some projects to work on upon the request of others and have had a request from a local store for some referral cards.  Wow.  I hope I haven’t gotten in too much over my head!  I always smile at the way the Lord allows me to earn extra income from within the home.  He’s so creative and always allows me to love what I do and never feel like it’s “work.”

RSCN2694 DSCN2700

 

DSCN2695 DSCN2696

 

DSCN2699 RSCN2702

